//
post.
Korean, Music Shows, Recommended, Watch/Listen Online

[090704] MBC Music Core

WAAAAH late XD I was out all day yesterday so now I’m 2 days late…Well better late than never!
-Taemin’s special piano stage: Yiruma’s ‘River Flows in You’
~*swoons*
-8eight with ‘Goodbye My Love’ with Taemin playing piano
~ahhhh….so nice….
-SNSD with ‘Tell Me Your Wish (Genie)’
~SNSD intro on a yacht
-Yangpa’s comeback with ‘Ghost’
-2PM back from Thailand with ‘I Hate You’
-SHINee with ‘Juliette’
~teddy bears for fans!
-Kim Jong Wook ft. Lee Boram (SeeYa) with ‘If You Pretend’
-4Minute with ‘Hot Issue’
-Outsider with ‘Lonely’

Taemin (SHINee) playing Yiruma’s ‘River Flows in You’
My friend plays this song quite often. I’ve heard her play it many many times. She loves Yiruma. (he’s a Japanese new age pianist btw) I’m a piano player myself, and I love it when guys can play piano well…it’s a plus. Like guys that can dance. That’s a plus. Taemin ah…and he’s looking all spiffy too in his suit ^^

8eight with ‘Goodbye My Love’ with Taemin playing piano
what i said above. :P

SNSD with ‘Tell Me Your Wish (Genie)’

Intro of them on the yacht

Yangpa’s Comeback with ‘Ghost’
The veil’s a bit too much XD But not bad of a song.

2PM with ‘I Hate You’
They look tired. Must’ve been tiring. I remember one of them saying the usual amount of sleep during promotions is like 3-4 hrs -.- Poor boys.

SHINee with ‘Juliette’
LOOL Taemin’s wearing that green polo with the horrible uncomfortable ‘belt’ thing again. IF ONLY THE BELT-THING WASN’T ON HIM. He would’ve been wearing normal clothes lmfao XD And the hair stylists over curl his hair now. It’s a bit too much. Less curly looks better. As for Minho, Minho’s clothes are normal…except for that dangling plushie from his neck. I told you, they stick like ANYTHING on a necklace. Speaking of plushies, they had teddy bears! And gave em’ to fans! AWWWWWZ WHERE’S MINE? :P

Kim Jong Wook ft Lee Boram (SeeYa) with ‘If You Pretend’
I like him with Kang Kim Kyung more. As I’ve said previously for another time Boram sang with him.

4Minute with ‘Hot Issue’
I like listening to them more than watching their perfs. The chorus is catchy. Other than that, the song’s so-so.

Outsider with ‘Lonely
I keep forgetting to post a perf of this guy. He raps sooo fast. It’s insane.

About moonlightunes

from HKG > YVR > YUL > YYC 23 year old Hong Konger/Canadian with love for clothes and makeup, and always looking for a good bite!

Discussion

2 thoughts on “[090704] MBC Music Core

  1. taemin really did well in playing the piano..bravo!
    keep improving..we’ll support u till the end!
    don’t mind those people who don’t appreciate your efforts! you’re still the BEST!
    GO TAEMIN…GO SHINEE!
    saranghae:)
    ADVANCE HAPPY BIRTHDAY TAEMIN!love yah!:)

    Posted by angelicdevil | 090706, 11:38 AM
  2. yiruma is korean. lol

    Posted by wer | 090709, 3:35 PM

Leave a Reply

