//
post.
Korean, Pictures, Recommended

F.T. Island Baviphat 2009 Endorsement Pictures (WAH SO HOT!)

I cannot explain how drool worthy these pictures are. They are so droolworthy. Oh my god. F.T. Island=amazing + hot HAHAHAA I love their hair omgomg *dies* WHY DO THEY NOT HAVE THIS HAIR NOW WAAAAH T.T I adore Jaejin’s hair…gaaaaah I used to have the biggest thing for him when the group first debuted. And here it’s again, screaming to me WHY I did XD Seunghyun is pulling me in as well GAH!They have such shiny lips HAHAHAHAA!

I’m REALLY really sorry, wordpress decided to HATE ME after I uploaded 6 pics, and wouldn’t upload the last few pictures T.T But I PROMISE I’ll upload them asap when stupid WP decides to lemme upload the rest. So ya… They’re all up! ^^ Click the pics to enlarge =D

*just so you know, Baviphat is a cosmetics brand, like BB cream, etc.

baviphat01baviphat02baviphat03baviphat04baviphat05baviphat05baviphat06baviphat07baviphat08baviphat09

About moonlightunes

from HKG > YVR > YUL > YYC 23 year old Hong Konger/Canadian with love for clothes and makeup, and always looking for a good bite!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

