//
post.
Korean, News, Watch/Listen Online

New Boyband SHU-I’s Single Revealed

A few days ago I posted up some news regarding a new boyband called SHU-I (HERE). Well, the title track and track no.2 has been revealed. I’m seeing some reluctance from some netizens. It seems that August/September has been just a horrible month in kpop (with Jaebum leaving, Daesung’s accident, G-D’s plagiarizing accusations, DBSK’s lawsuit, Kim Hyun Joong from SS501 with the swine flu…you want me to name more?) and hardly anyone is in the mood for more boybands, and just keep thinking about 2PM right now.

Well for me…’Boom Boom Boom’, the title track, is nothing special. It’s sort of typical kpop. Reminds me a tiny tiny bit of SS501 for some reason actually XD Except I like SS501 more from listening to this track. I like ‘Please Help Me’ more. Less autotune.

Boom Boom Boom

Please Help Me

About moonlightunes

from HKG > YVR > YUL > YYC 23 year old Hong Konger/Canadian with love for clothes and makeup, and always looking for a good bite!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

