//
post.
Japanese, Pictures

TSC Tokyo Dome DVD Scans

Scans from TSC Tokyo Dome DVDs! I want this too T.T this and AADBSK3…but it’s $70USD for AADBSK3 and like $65USD for this. WHY DO THEY WANT THE FANS TO GO BROKE?! LOL one of my friends told me to go torrent the dvds, and then just print the scans and photobook scans on glassy photopaper. Tsk tsk. Ripping off DBSK’s hard work is not something I do. Mostly. ROFL XD I’M SORRY BUT I CAN’T AFFORD ALL THEIR STUFF. Now I’m just hoping my friend will realize this and get me these two things for my bday =D

credit: ONETVXQ + infinityhk

tsctokyodome1

tsctokyodome2tsctokyodome3tsctokyodome4tsctokyodome5tsctokyodome6tsctokyodome7tsctokyodome8tsctokyodome9tsctokyodome10

About moonlightunes

from HKG > YVR > YUL > YYC 23 year old Hong Konger/Canadian with love for clothes and makeup, and always looking for a good bite!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

