Korean, Music Shows, Watch/Listen Online

[091121] MBC Music Core

SHINee with ‘Ring Ding Dong’
~~they are back in full force with Onew recovered from H1N1 =DDD

Other performances below the cut include:

-H-Eugene’s Comeback ft. Sunday (CJSH The Grace) with ‘Love Warning’
-K.Will with ‘Miss, Miss and Miss’
-2PM with ‘Heartbeat’
-SS501 with ‘Love Like This’
-Brown Eyed Girls with ‘Sign’
-f(x) with ‘Chu~♡’
-FT Triple with ‘Love Letter’
-MBLAQ with ‘Oh Yeah’ + Dance Break
-BEAST with ‘Bad Girl’
~~Doojoon is missing today….
-SeeYa with ‘His Voice’
-Secret with ‘I Want You Back’
-A-Force with ‘Wonder Woman’
-Run with ‘She’s Strong’
-December with ‘Love Is So’

H-Eugene’s Comeback ft. Sunady (CJSH The Grace) with ‘Love Warning’

K.Will with ‘Miss, Miss and Miss’

2PM with ‘Heartbeat’

SS501 with ‘Love Like This’

Brown Eyed Girls with ‘Sign’

f(x) with ‘Chu~♡’

FT Triple with ‘Love Letter’

MBLAQ with ‘Oh Yeah’ + Dance Break

BEAST with ‘Bad Girl’

SeeYa with ‘His Voice’

Secret with ‘I Want You Back’

A-Force with ‘Wonder Woman’

Run with ‘She’s Strong’

December with ‘Love Is So’


About moonlightunes

from HKG > YVR > YUL > YYC 23 year old Hong Konger/Canadian with love for clothes and makeup, and always looking for a good bite!


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Receive notifications of new posts.

%d bloggers like this: