//
post.
Chinese, News, Watch/Listen Online

鄭元暢遭瘋狂女Fans狼吻 (Joe Cheng/Zhang Yuen Cheng Kissed by Crazed Fangirl)

OH LOL model/actor/singer Joe Cheng (It Started with a Kiss, Love or Bread…) was having a fan signing event in Hong Kong and he suddenly got kissed by a fan XDDD Admittedly he is goodlooking, but hahaha when those kind of things happen, the celeb will definately be freaked out. And no, it wasn’t on the lips rofl just on the cheek. Anyway I’ll translate for those who can’t understand Chinese…under the cut.



it’s loosely translated because if i actually listerally translated, it’d sound weird lol

caption: 鄭元暢遭瘋狂女Fans狼吻=Joe Cheng/Zhang Yuen Cheng Kissed by Crazed Fangirl

Joe: Yes! Gave me a scare! Gave me a scare.
Reporter: Is it the first time this kind of situation came up?
Joe: First time. There are many situations where I get a shock/scare from fans. With such a loud reaction/sound, even myself would recieve a shock/scare.
Reporter: She came out from behind, gave you something right?
Joe: Right. Even how she looks like, I don’t know, because I didn’t see when I turned around. So you captured it on film, tomorrow when I see the news I will know what she looks like.

About moonlightunes

from HKG > YVR > YUL > YYC 23 year old Hong Konger/Canadian with love for clothes and makeup, and always looking for a good bite!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

