//
post.
Korean, Recommended, Watch/Listen Online

[RECOMMENDED]Super Junior’s ‘Sorry Sorry-Answer’ MV!!!

MV for Super Junior’s ‘Sorry Sorry – Answer’! =DDD Been waiting for this. Finally, good news in a day of bad. Should be studying (as usual) but it’s just one post, won’t take much time…so, no KiBum or Kangin. Eh. No surprise, really.
Anyway, it’s mostly KRY that sing, and whenever you can’t recognize either of the 3’s voices, that’s cuz it’s Yoo Young Jin, the producer. I recognize his voice easily now lmfao cuz I’ve listened to ‘Sorry Sorry R&B vr’ sung by him 10 billion times. So, the MV is in black and white, and SuJu look super suave =P Man I’m going to melt under their gazes kekekeee Donghae and Eunhyuk show off some dance moves. Donghae’s hair actually looks good here rofl. Did he give it a bit of a trim? (yes im obsessed with hair rofl naa jk) I really like their rap too. Gives it a nice touch ^^ I think I like this more than the original ‘Sorry Sorry’ XD No autotune! =D
They performed it on GDA but honestly I haven’t watched a single perf. I’ll do it tomorrow cuz tomorrow’s like my last exam until a bit later, and I don’t have to study for that one! So ya. Enjoy for now.

About moonlightunes

from HKG > YVR > YUL > YYC 23 year old Hong Konger/Canadian with love for clothes and makeup, and always looking for a good bite!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

