//
post.
Korean, Music Shows, Recommended, Watch/Listen Online

[100205] KBS Music Bank

Great lineup on today’s Music Bank. Lots of comebacks and 2 special stages.

SNSD’s Comeback Stage with ‘Oh!’ + #1
~~congrats to the girls…but i’m disappointed that 2AM’s most likely not going to be able to win anymore since SNSD is back…

-U-Kiss’ Comeback Stage with ‘Round and Round’
~~the ‘bingeul bingeul’ part is catchy, but overall it’s very similar to ‘Man Man Ha Ni’. even parts of the dance remind me of it.
-Untouchable’s Comeback Stage ft. Narsha (Brown Eyed Girls) with ‘Living in the Heart’
~~Untouchable is rly a great hiphop duo. glad to see them back
-Min Kyung Hoon’s Comeback Stage with ‘It is Love Since There is Pain’
-2AM’s Special Stage with ‘My Love by My Side’ + ‘Even If I Die, I Can’t Let You Go’
~~=D YAAY 2AM! Changmin teared up! apparently he got rly into the song…reminds me of when Younha teared up while singing ‘Broke Up Today’
-C.N. Blue’s Special Stage with ‘Love Love Love’ + ‘I’m a Loner’
-Trax ft. Seohyun (SNSD) with ‘Cold Hearted Man (Let You Go’
~~Seohyun played the piano
-Sori feat. I the Tri Tops Bin Hyung Moon with ‘Burning Down’
~~OMG I THE TRI TOPS <33333 just Hyung Moon but STILLLLL! I the Tri Tops is sooo underrated
-After School with 'When I Fall'
~~NICE! glad to see they're promoting this track now because I liked this song slightly more than 'Because of You' (but both are good)
-Kim Jong Kook with 'It's That Person'
-Gavy NJ ft. Mir (MBLAQ) with 'Sunflower'
~~Mir is such a cutie!
-ZE:A with 'Mazeltov'
-Na Yoon Kwon with 'Fool'
~~another rly underrated artist…his voice is really nice to listen to
-F.Cuz with 'Jiggy'
-Rainbow with 'Not Your Girl'
~~…is anyone else sick of them?
-Yoon Hwa Jae In with 'Wings'
-Interviews

U-Kiss’ Comeback Stage with ‘Round and Round’

Untouchable’s Comeback Stage ft. Narsha (Brown Eyed Girls) with ‘Living in the Heart’

Min Kyung Hoon’s Comeback Stage with ‘It is Love Since There is Pain’

2AM’s Special Stage with ‘My Love by My Side’ + ‘Even If I Die, I Can’t Let You Go’

C.N. Blue’s Special Stage with ‘Love Love Love’ + ‘I’m a Loner’

[youtuube=http://www.youtube.com/v/nZQYxdN9fsw]

Trax ft. Seohyun (SNSD) with ‘Cold Hearted Man (Let You Go)’

Sori feat. I the Tri Tops Bin Hyung Moon with ‘Burning Down’

After School with ‘When I Fall’

Kim Jong Kook with ‘It’s That Person’

Gavy NJ ft. Mir (MBLAQ) with ‘Sunflower’

ZE:A with ‘Mazeltov’

Na Yoon Kwon with ‘Fool’

F.Cuz with ‘Jiggy’

Rainbow with ‘Not Your Girl’

Yoon Hwa Jae In with ‘Wings’

Interviews
2AM + C.N. Blue

SNSD

About moonlightunes

from HKG > YVR > YUL > YYC 23 year old Hong Konger/Canadian with love for clothes and makeup, and always looking for a good bite!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

