//
post.
Korean, Watch/Listen Online

J (J.ae) Releases ‘NO.5’ MV

K, I’ll slap myself if this isn’t my last post. I NEED TO GET WORKING (look at what procrastination does. and what kpop does. honestly.) I hate research so much T.T reading 6+ research papers to write your own paper? NOT FUN.

ANYWAY…new MV out from one of my fave female vocalists, J (or J.ae…)!!! =DDD The MV’s for ‘NO.5’ which features Eun Ji Won. I love her voice sooo much!
I don’t…really…get the MV though…pancakes…ok. XD

About moonlightunes

from HKG > YVR > YUL > YYC 23 year old Hong Konger/Canadian with love for clothes and makeup, and always looking for a good bite!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

