//
post.
Japanese, Pictures, Recommended

Yunho (DBSK) in Evisu for Ceci Magazine + Best Selection 2010 Calendar Scans

Yes, I know Changmin’s Spur mag shoot was supposed to be last DBSK pic post for today but…then I saw theeese =P

Yunho, leader-shi, endorsing Evisu =D Previously there was a vid of him behindd the scenes for the photoshoot, and here are some official pics from Evisu ^^ for Ceci magazine! He looks SOOOO gooooooood *drools* keke he looks rly cute with those glasses =P

AND…scans from DBSK’s Best Selection 2010 calendar ^^ Yes, I do have the scans from the CD, 2CD, and 2CD+DVD for Best Selection 2010 (booket+covers) but I’m extremely lazy. I’m too lazy to upload so many pictures. Takes a lot of time. But if you REALLY want them…you can let me know here I guess, and I’ll think about it XD

credit: as tagged + baidu + DBSKnights + reup: moonlightunes
TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDIT + reup if hotlinking

BEST SELECTION 2010 CALENDAR

About moonlightunes

from HKG > YVR > YUL > YYC 23 year old Hong Konger/Canadian with love for clothes and makeup, and always looking for a good bite!

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Yunho (DBSK) in Evisu for Ceci Magazine + Best Selection 2010 Calendar Scans

  1. woah! Yunho’s pheromones are really hypnotizing! He’s so manly!

    Posted by tvxqfever | 100413, 8:13 PM
  2. oppa i love u

    Posted by thefoghh | 100813, 5:33 AM
  3. Yunho is swag. I wish I knew him.

    Posted by jendog | 130704, 1:12 AM

Leave a Reply

