//
post.
Korean, Music Shows, Watch/Listen Online

[100305] KBS Music Bank

Busy, haven’t watched, so no comments on perfs.

BEAST’s Comeback Stage with ‘Shock’ + Interview

Under the cut:
-Dae Guk Nam Ah (D-NA) Debuts with ‘Tokyo Boy’
-Outsider’s Comeback Stage with ‘Acquaintance’
-Brian’s Comeback Stage with ‘In My Head’
-SNSD with ‘Oh!’ + #1
~~Yuri’s down w/ H1N1, so she’s not here
-KARA with ‘Lupin’
-T-ara with ‘I Go Crazy Because of You’
-Sun Min with ‘Miss’
-2AM with ‘Even if I Die I Can’t Let You Go’
-C.N. Blue with ‘Now or Never’ + ‘I’m a Loner’
-Untouchable ft. JiEun (Secret) with ‘Living in the Heart’
-U-Kiss with ‘Round and Round’

Dae Guk Nam Ah (D-NA) Debuts with ‘Tokyo Boy’

Outsider’s Comeback Stage with ‘Acquaintance’

Brian’s Comeback Stage with ‘In My Head’

SNSD with ‘Oh!’ + #1

KARA with ‘Lupin’

T-ara with ‘I Go Crazy Because of You’

Sun Min with ‘Miss’

2AM with ‘Even if I Die I Can’t Let You Go’

C.N. Blue with ‘Now or Never’ + ‘I’m a Loner’

Untouchable ft. JiEun (Secret) with ‘Living in the Heart’

U-Kiss with ‘Round and Round’

About moonlightunes

from HKG > YVR > YUL > YYC 23 year old Hong Konger/Canadian with love for clothes and makeup, and always looking for a good bite!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

