//
post.
Korean, Music Shows, Watch/Listen Online

[100318] Mnet M! Countdown

2AM with ‘I Did Wrong’
~~WOOT WOOT <3 i think the dance is freaking awesome! soo cool

-Brian + Jason Derulo Special Stage with 'In My Head'
~~=DD
-Foxy Debuts with 'Why Are You Doing This'
-Supreme Team's Comeback Stage with 'Step Up!'
-T-ara with 'I'm Really Hurt' + 'I Go Crazy Because of You' + #1
~~grats to the girls
-Kim Jong Kook with 'Can't be Forgetten'
~~yaaay one of my fave songs on his album ^^
-K.Will ft. H-Eugene with 'Present'
-BEAST with 'Shock'
-KARA with 'Lupin'
-F.Cuz with 'No One'

Brian + Jason Derulo Special Stage with ‘In My Head’

Foxy Debuts with ‘Why Are You Doing This’

Supreme Team’s Comeback Stage with ‘Step Up!’

T-ara with ‘I’m Really Hurt’ + ‘I Go Crazy Because of You’ + #1


Kim Jong Kook with ‘Can’t be Forgetten’

K.Will ft. H-Eugene with ‘Present’

BEAST with ‘Shock’

KARA with ‘Lupin’

F.Cuz with ‘No One’

About moonlightunes

from HKG > YVR > YUL > YYC 23 year old Hong Konger/Canadian with love for clothes and makeup, and always looking for a good bite!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

