//
post.
Korean, Watch/Listen Online

Hyori Lee Reveals Comeback Album H-Logic Teaser

So kpop queen Hyori Lee is making her comeback soon. She just released her album teaser. Her album’s gonna be called H-Logic. Ok. So now that I’m done with this info, I’m going to comment.

Erm…what the…I’m going to be very honest. I DON’T LIKE IT. >.< This screams LADY GAGA all over it, combined with ‘U-Go-Girl’. It looks sorta retro too. The beat sounds good but I am not digging her concept. I guess she wants to be avant-garde and do something out of the norm. But oh my god that’s some INTENSE eye makeup she has on there when she’s in yellow O.O When she released her concept pic, I’d been hoping she wouldn’t be sticking with that (like Rain’s concept pic+album teaser…with his long hair and weird girly bottom lashes, then his MV teaser came out and he looked good with short hair and normal lashes…) Meh…I shall have to see more…I really like her more natural concept.

About moonlightunes

from HKG > YVR > YUL > YYC 23 year old Hong Konger/Canadian with love for clothes and makeup, and always looking for a good bite!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

