//
post.
Japanese, Pictures

Junsu (DBSK) Scans for ELLE Men (May) + Harper Bazaar + Smart Magazines

OK so I totally feel obligated to update today as I said yesterday night…or more like today at 1 in the morning LOLZ for some reason though I feel like I have nothing to update. So yar then I found some Junsu photoshoot scans from 2 magazines. One for a Japanese magazine called Harper Bazaar and the other for Elle Men (Japan). And I found two scans in my folders of Junsu in Smart magazine…I never uploaded them so I’ll just post em’ now in this Junsu filled post.

Anyway the first 9 pics or so are behind the scenes for the Elle Men shoot. Then we get into the actual scans.  I’m not really liking the clothes for the Elle shoot :S But the clothes for the Smart mag shoot are niiice. And yar i know im not spazzing rofl im not a big fan of dolphinking in terms of looks, but i love his voice)

credit: DNBN + soulmate5 + Mr.TVXQ + ONETVXQ + kokayz @ lj

ELLE MEN SCANS

SMART MAG

HARPER BAZAAR MAG

About moonlightunes

from HKG > YVR > YUL > YYC 23 year old Hong Konger/Canadian with love for clothes and makeup, and always looking for a good bite!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

