Korean, Music Shows, Watch/Listen Online

[100605] MBC Music Core: SS501’s Comeback + Sistar’s Debut + After School’s Goodbye + f(x) Special Stage

SS501’s Comeback Stage with ‘Love Ya’ + ‘Let Me Be the One’

-Sistar’s Debut with ‘Here We Come’ + ‘Push Push’
-After School’s Goodbye with ‘Bang!’
~~Gahee’s gonna make solo debut =DDDD
-f(x)’s Special Stage with ‘NU ABO’
-C.N. Blue with ‘Love’
-Super Junior with ‘Bonamana’
-Davichi with ‘Time Please Stop’
-MBLAQ with ‘Y’
-4Minute with ‘HuH’
-e.via with ‘Shake’
-Secret with ‘Magic’
-Norazo with ‘Help Me’
-Saphfire with ‘No More Stress’

Sistar’s Debut with ‘Here We Come’ + ‘Push Push’

After School’s Goodbye with ‘Bang!’

f(x)’s Special Stage with ‘NU ABO’

C.N. Blue with ‘Love’

Super Junior with ‘Bonamana’

Davichi with ‘Time Please Stop’

MBLAQ with ‘Y’

4Minute with ‘HuH’

e.via with ‘Shake’

Secret with ‘Magic’

Norazo with ‘Help Me’

Saphfire with ‘No More Stress’


About moonlightunes

from HKG > YVR > YUL > YYC 23 year old Hong Konger/Canadian with love for clothes and makeup, and always looking for a good bite!


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: