//
post.
Korean

Danson Tang’s ‘I’m Back’ MV ft. Amber of f(x) Revealed

Danson Tang’s back with a new song ‘I’m Back’ featuring Amber of f(x). The MV was revealed today =D

I’m so glad Danson’s back. I really like him ^^ His new hairstyle looks awesome. His hair before was longer and made him even more girly looking XD  Cuz he does have feminine features. He totally gives of a Show Luo vibe actually LOLZ. And Amber looks more feminine lolz. Weird to see them as a couple though o.O

Lyrics can be found HERE.

About moonlightunes

from HKG > YVR > YUL > YYC 23 year old Hong Konger/Canadian with love for clothes and makeup, and always looking for a good bite!

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Danson Tang’s ‘I’m Back’ MV ft. Amber of f(x) Revealed

  1. Im soo glad hes back too! ahh <3 hes pretty amazing XD & omg i love his hair too which i think makes him seem much younger! His hair also makes him look kinda korean or is that just me? I soo want his album XD <3 <3

    Posted by Serena | 100612, 7:53 PM
    • Hm I suppose the hair does make him look sort of Korean…I’m looking forward to the release of his new album too!!

      Posted by moonlightunes | 100613, 1:32 PM

Leave a Reply

