Korean, Music Shows, Watch/Listen Online

[100611] KBS Music Bank: Infinite Debut + Koyote Comeback + Secret’s Goodbye

Infinite’s Debut with ‘Come Back Again’

-Koyote’s Comeback with ‘Return’
-SS501 with ‘Love Ya’ + #1
~~woot grats! aww look at them
-Secret’s Goodbye with ‘Magic’
~~oh god about time…i was getting sick of them
-C.N. Blue with ‘Love’
-Hwayobi with ‘Bye Bye Bye’
-Super Junior with ‘Bonamana’
~~Kyuhyun should be back next week
-MBLAQ with ‘Y’
-4Minute with ‘HuH’
-Sistar with ‘Push Push’

Koyote’s Comeback with ‘Return’

SS501 with ‘Love Ya’ + #1

Secret’s Goodbye with ‘Magic’

C.N. Blue with ‘Love’

Hwayobi with ‘Bye Bye Bye’

Super Junior with ‘Bonamana’

MBLAQ with ‘Y’

4Minute with ‘HuH’

Sistar with ‘Push Push’


About moonlightunes

from HKG > YVR > YUL > YYC 23 year old Hong Konger/Canadian with love for clothes and makeup, and always looking for a good bite!


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: