//
post.
Korean, Watch/Listen Online

Lee Seung Gi’s ‘Losing My Mind’ MV + Tei’s ‘Calling You In My Dream/I Call You Because I’m Crazy’ MV

Hardy har, guess what I just spent the last half hour doing? TRYING TO FIX MY DAMN LAPTOP CUZ I ACCIDENTLY SWITCHED THE SCREEN AROUND. Ya. The Start button went from bottom left hand corner to…top left hand corner…except rotated, and everything else with that. Thank god it’s a laptop otherwise I’d have to turn my screen around or cock my head to google for solutions -.- so all I did was turn my laptop around and use my handy dandy Bluetooth mouse. Yea just had to spazz and take it out somewhere lol XD So yea in case you guys ever do it by accident…PRESS CTRL + ALT + UP on your keyboard >.< though you’ll probably not be as stupid as me.

ANYWAY, getting back on track…

Tei’s back after almost 2 years! The MV for his comeback track ‘Calling You In My Dream/I Call You Because I’m Crazy’ is out. I really like the instrumentals at the beginning…really nice.

Another ballad singer, Lee Seung Gi, has released a new track for the OST for My Girlfriend Is a Gumiho (My Girlfriend is a Nine-Tailed Fox). It’s called ‘Losing My Mind’, and the drama features Lee Seung Gi himself, as well as Shin Min Ah.

About moonlightunes

from HKG > YVR > YUL > YYC 23 year old Hong Konger/Canadian with love for clothes and makeup, and always looking for a good bite!

Discussion

One thought on “Lee Seung Gi’s ‘Losing My Mind’ MV + Tei’s ‘Calling You In My Dream/I Call You Because I’m Crazy’ MV

  1. i like this drama so much ^^ my girlfriend is a gumiho
    and i realy like the ost

    Posted by noona | 101201, 3:45 PM

Leave a Reply

