//
post.
Korean, News, Watch/Listen Online

Supernova (Cho Shin Sung) Release ‘On Days That I Missed You’ MV Teaser for Comeback

Looks like boyband Supernova will be making a Korean comeback! They’re also known as Cho Shin Sung or Cho Shin Sei. They are pretty underrated. I really like their music (both Korean and Japanese). They’ve been releasing stuff in Japan too and I’ve been following them. So, the song’s called ‘On Days That I Missed You (그리운날에)’. The MV teaser was released today.
Unfortunately…I hear ‘Brave Sound’ in there…thus…it’ll probably be extremo autotuned -.- Boo. Supernova could do without it…all their other stuff that I’ve listened to don’t have autotune.
Anyway, they’ll have their comeback stage on August 18th on M! Countdown. I’m looking forward to it!

About moonlightunes

from HKG > YVR > YUL > YYC 23 year old Hong Konger/Canadian with love for clothes and makeup, and always looking for a good bite!

Discussion

4 thoughts on “Supernova (Cho Shin Sung) Release ‘On Days That I Missed You’ MV Teaser for Comeback

  1. where can i download their MV ?

    Posted by kim sungje | 100821, 11:32 PM
  2. Who is the guy who sings in part 02:00? Tell me, he’s super hot!!!

    Posted by GreyAlice | 110508, 7:25 PM

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Supernova – On Days That I Missed You teaser « BlackBeard's-bro entertainment - 100813

Leave a Reply

