//
post.
Korean, Music Shows, Recommended, Watch/Listen Online

[100827] KBS Music Bank: FT Island + Wheesung Comebacks

FT Island’s Comeback with ‘Love Love Love’
~~YES YES YES!!!
~~zomg Seunghyun is so jailbait worthy can I plz steal him away?
~~Hongki’s hair color is alright but the cut is ehhh…GIMME BE BACK BLOND HONGKI

-Wheesung’s Comeback with ‘I Even Thought of Marriage (RealSlow is Back)’
~~I like him and all but this song’s only so-so for me. Great perf from him though!
-Narsha with ‘Mamma Mia’ ft. Sunny Hill
~~like this song more than ‘Bbi Ri Bba Bba’. shows off her vocals more
~~hahhaa ‘il fait tres chaud’ they got their French right!
-Sistar with ‘Shady Girl’
~~SOOO MUCH BETTER THAN FREAKIN ‘PUSH PUSH’
-BoA with ‘Hurricane Venus’ + #1
-G.NA with ‘Supa Solo’
~~she looks so hot! love her new hairstyle and colour ^^
-SHINee with ‘Lucifer’
~~OOH I like what they’re wearing on their upper halves! no some of the shoes and bottoms >.<
-Se7en with ‘Digital Bounce’
-Eru with ‘White Tears’
-Supernova with ‘On Days That I Missed You’
~~I like this song more and more now haha
-Secret with ‘Madonna’
-DJ Doc with ‘Look! Here I Am!’
-Nine Muses with ‘No Playboy’
-Chaeyeon with ‘Look Look Look’
-Rainbow with ‘A’
-Homme with ‘I was able to Eat Well’
-Hwanhee with ‘While Doing’

Wheesung’s Comeback with ‘I Even Thought of Marriage (RealSlow is Back)’

Narsha with ‘Mamma Mia’ ft. Sunny Hill

Sistar with ‘Shady Girl’

BoA with ‘Hurricane Venus’ + #1

G.NA with ‘Supa Solo’

SHINee with ‘Lucifer’

Se7en with ‘Digital Bounce’

Eru with ‘White Tears’

Supernova with ‘On Days That I Missed You’

Secret with ‘Madonna’

DJ Doc with ‘Look! Here I Am!’

Nine Muses with ‘No Playboy’

Chaeyeon with ‘Look Look Look’

Rainbow with ‘A’

Homme with ‘I was able to Eat Well’

Hwanhee with ‘While Doing’

About moonlightunes

from HKG > YVR > YUL > YYC 23 year old Hong Konger/Canadian with love for clothes and makeup, and always looking for a good bite!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

