//
post.
Korean, Music Shows, Watch/Listen Online

[100829] SBS Inkigayo: FT Island’s Comeback + New Performances

FT Island’s Comeback with ‘Baby Love’ + ‘Love Love Love’
~~loved the ‘Baby Love’ perf! so nice ^^
~SEUNGHYUN. *dies* why are you so yooounggg lololol

-Sistar with ‘Shady Girl’
-Narsha ft. Sunny Hill with ‘Mamma Mia’
-BoA with ‘Hurricane Venus’ + #1′
-Taeyang with ‘I’ll Be There’
-G.NA with ‘Supa Solo’
-Se7en with ‘Digital Bounce’
-SHINee with ‘Lucifer’
~~oh man >.< Jonghyun’s lipsynching…clearly he’s sick. everyone sounds a bit off today actually…i hope they take care of themselves!
-Secret with ‘Madonna’
-Supernova with ‘On Days That I Missed You’
-GP Basic with ‘Game’
-Homme with ‘I was able to Eat Well’
-Nine Muses with ‘No Playboy’
-Gilme ft. Lee Hyun (8eight) with ‘I’m Sorry, I Loved You’
-Black List with ‘Stop’
-Se7en with ‘Copyright Song’

Sistar with ‘Shady Girl’

Narsha ft. Sunny Hill with ‘Mamma Mia’

BoA with ‘Hurricane Venus’ + #1′

Taeyang with ‘I’ll Be There’

G.NA with ‘Supa Solo’

Se7en with ‘Digital Bounce’

SHINee with ‘Lucifer’

Secret with ‘Madonna’

Supernova with ‘On Days That I Missed You’

GP Basic with ‘Game’

Homme with ‘I was able to Eat Well’

Nine Muses with ‘No Playboy’

Gilme ft. Lee Hyun (8eight) with ‘I’m Sorry, I Loved You’

Black List with ‘Stop’

Se7en with ‘Copyright Song’

About moonlightunes

from HKG > YVR > YUL > YYC 23 year old Hong Konger/Canadian with love for clothes and makeup, and always looking for a good bite!

Discussion

One thought on “[100829] SBS Inkigayo: FT Island’s Comeback + New Performances

  1. Great songs ^_^ !
    I love them all :X

    By the way : Do you like SS501 ?
    Theu`re gorgeous especially Kim Hyun Joong !
    He played in Boys before Flowers and many others movie/serials [:x]

    See ya`

    Posted by RaMona | 100902, 8:48 AM

Leave a comment

Receive notifications of new posts.