//
post.
Korean, Music Shows, Recommended, Watch/Listen Online

[100903] KBS Music Bank: TRAX’s Comeback + Dalmatian’s Debut

TRAX’s Comeback with ‘Oh! My Goddess’
~~TOTAL LOVE <3 the perfs lacks a ltl something but wtv that can improve. YAYZZZ FOR THIS SONG GAH LOVE IT TO MUCH
~~hahaha my non-asian friend who doesn’t listen to asian music things the lead singer’s hot

-Dalmatian’s Debut with ‘Round 1’
~~they’re pretty good! watched an MR perf and they sound good! they’ve got potential.
-Homme with ‘I was able to Eat Well’ + #1
~~woow grats to them!
-FT Island with ‘Love Love Love’
~~his hair is black now! and cut! awww I liked the colour! i didn’t like the hairstyle, but the color i liked!
~~ooh man dying his hair back and forth like that so quickly is going to kill his hair!!! ><
-Wheesung with ‘I Even Thought of Marriage’
~~I’ve come to like this song. His performances really helped make me like the song more
-Sunny Side & JiAe with ‘Bad Guy Good Girl’
~~LOL I typed Bad Girl Good Girl XD too used to typing it for miss A
-Secret with ‘Madonna’
-Rainbow with ‘A’
-Taeyang with ‘I’ll Be There’
-G.NA with ‘Supa Solo’
-D-NA with ‘No One…Anyone’
-Narsha ft. Sunny Hill with ‘Mamma Mia’
-Goofy with ‘I Am a Foolish Guy’
-Sistar with ‘Shady Girl’

Dalmatian’s Debut with ‘Round 1’

Homme with ‘I was able to Eat Well’ + #1

FT Island with ‘Love Love Love’

Wheesung with ‘I Even Thought of Marriage’

Sunny Side & JiAe with ‘Bad Guy Good Girl’

Secret with ‘Madonna’

Rainbow with ‘A’

Taeyang with ‘I’ll Be There’

G.NA with ‘Supa Solo’

D-NA with ‘No One…Anyone’

Narsha ft. Sunny Hill with ‘Mamma Mia’

Goofy with ‘I Am a Foolish Guy’

Sistar with ‘Shady Girl’

About moonlightunes

from HKG > YVR > YUL > YYC 23 year old Hong Konger/Canadian with love for clothes and makeup, and always looking for a good bite!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

