//
post.
Korean, Watch/Listen Online

Christmas Messages from JYJ (Jaejoong + Yoochun + Junsu) with Translations

JYJ’s official Merry Christmas wishes, taken from the official JYJ website. Translations here also, credit to tohosomnia
It makes me a little bit upset >.< I hope they’ll be happy, because all of their messages have some unhappy thoughts. They seem sorta lonely…if only fangirls would be more sensible and let them date!
On another note, Yoochun’s hair suits him really well, he should stick with this hairstyle.

Jaejoong:

Hello, this is Jaejoong. Merry Christmas. First of all, it’s Christmas Eve and I hope you all have a good time Do you all have a special someone? I don’t. So, it’s a little lonely and oh, how should I say this..This has always been a wish of mine from before, but I want to walk down the beautiful streets, the streets of Christmas with someone I love. But alas, I think this will be another year where that is impossible. Not along ago, I even said on my Twitter account that I have nothing to do on Christmas Day. Well, I’m pretty sure I wrote that. And a lot of people sent me replies saying that they’d spend Christmas with me to keep me company. I’m sorry. (Laugh) Though I do think it’s great to spend time with you all, but I think our members also have nothing to do this Christmas. So I’ll probably be spending Christmas this year with them. Even though you will not be in the same location as us, I, along with the members, will have a great time, so I hope you all will have a great and fun time with the people who are dear to you. I wish you a Merry Christmas and even when Christmas is over, Even when it’s over, our videos will continue. Because Cjes.com has been created. I’ll see you next time, thank you!

Yoochun:

Everyone, hello, this is Yoochun. Today is finally Christmas Eve. Are you all having a nice Christmas? Or did you plan to do certain things but didn’t end up doing them? Or did you become a couple or become single? I’m sure there are a lot of you who are going through all this. Whether you are alone, with your loved one or with family, I hope you have a nice Christmas. I will probably, while you are warming up with your loved ones, be together with the members and slowly be withering away, I think. I wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Though there isn’t much left of this year, I hope it ends well. Be careful not to catch a cold and Merry Christmas everyone!

Junsu:

Merry Christmas~ Yes, today is finally Christmas Eve. It’s the 24th and the Eve. Spend the whole day today with that special someone you love or your family, or if you’re someone who doesn’t have a special someone or family around you, then spend the day with your friends. Anyway, I just hope you spend the day happily with someone you like. And don’t drink too much just because it’s Christmas Eve. Um, I too must have a great time today.. Talking about this makes me feel slightly sad, frustrated and my heart swells with emotions. But, next Christmas, I hope to spend it with the person I love…. (Laugh) I apologize. Anyway, I’m really thankful to you all and our homepage opened today, so when you get bored, I hope you visit our homepage a lot and communicate with us, watch our videos and see our photos. I thank you all and I hope you all spend a Christmas full of good and happy memories, that you will remember for a long, long time. Merry Christmas~

About moonlightunes

from HKG > YVR > YUL > YYC 23 year old Hong Konger/Canadian with love for clothes and makeup, and always looking for a good bite!

Discussion

One thought on “Christmas Messages from JYJ (Jaejoong + Yoochun + Junsu) with Translations

  1. Merry Christmas^ Specialy For Yoo Chun As Well As Jyj ,,,… Be Happy Always

    Posted by Myc-o | 141224, 11:21 PM

Leave a Reply

