//
post.
Korean, Recommended, Watch/Listen Online

Song Joong Ki in StarVelo27 Bike in Sydney Teasers

I am…sort of…ok not sort of, I’m COMPLETELY obsessed with Song Joong Ki right!!! SO FREAKING CUTE. HOW CAN SOMEONE BE SO CUTE?! He has invaded my laptop. Song Joong Ki, btw, is a 25 year old actor. He gained fame after his potrayal as Goo Yong Ha in Sungkyunkwan Scandal (which I am watching right now and fangirling like crazy over). He’s been in several movies and a few dramas (but not huge roles) like Obstetrics and Gynecology, and Triple. He looks a bit like Onew (or more like the other way around actually since SJK is older hahahaa)

Anyway…he was in Sydney recently for a photoshoot with Elle magazine and 2 episodes will be airing on his adventure there while riding a bike (StarVelo27). I think I’m going to die when this airs (Jan 2nd and 9th). Fangirl like crazy as I watch it. I won’t even care if there are no subs LOL. I’m now lurking youtube for part 1. Teasers belowwwww

3 more under the cut…

About moonlightunes

from HKG > YVR > YUL > YYC 23 year old Hong Konger/Canadian with love for clothes and makeup, and always looking for a good bite!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

