//
post.
Korean, Watch/Listen Online

MV+Teaser Wrap: Popsicle + Seungri + G.NA + MBLAQ + Teen Top + JQT +Wilbur Pan

A whole bunch of MV and MV teasers that I didn’t post up in the past few days and today…

Popsicle with ‘I Love You Until It Snows in the Summer’
-Mika Karam and Injun from Dae Guk Nam Ah! I like the song, and Karam is my fave member frm D-NA ^^ I wish they didn’t use a name like Popsicle though XD

Seungri (Big Bang) with ‘What Do You Want Me To Do’ MV Teaser
-he’s making a solo comeback soon! gosh he looks all mature and grown up…well actually…he’s like 20 now. it feels like it’s been such a long time since I last saw him o.O

More under the cut.

G.NA with ‘Black & White’ MV Teaser ft. Jinwoon (2AM)
-yes! love this girl! and she’s Canadian~

MBLAQ with ‘Stay’
-overdone eye makeup again…the choreo’s pretty good though.

Teen Top with ‘Supa Love’ ft. Eric
-the song’s so-so for me. the hair…o.o and wow it seems like Niel’s singing almost the entire song XD

JQT with ‘Peekaboo’
-MUCH better than their last single…

Wilbur Pan with ‘UUU’

About moonlightunes

from HKG > YVR > YUL > YYC 23 year old Hong Konger/Canadian with love for clothes and makeup, and always looking for a good bite!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment